When and where to watch SA20 League 2023 Live Auction Live Stream on Sports18 in India today at 5.30pm

SA League T20 Live Stream: The highly anticipated SA20 League will kick off in January 2023 and players and fans alike are eagerly waiting for this grand extravaganza to unfold.

The South Africa T20 League auction will take place and over 300 players from 14 countries will go under the hammer. A total of 6 franchises will bid for the players and all 6 owners are Indian Premier League (IPL) franchise owners.

A total of 533 players have been shortlisted for the auction and around 316 players are expected to go under the hammer. The six teams include MI Cape Town, Johannesburg Super Kings, Paarl Royals, Durban Super Giants, Pretoria Capitals and Sunrisers Eastern Cape.

Teams had the opportunity to make pre-season picks and several teams picked a few big name players. Players like Faf Du Plessis, Jos Buttler, David Miller and Kagiso Rabada have already been picked into the squads and will ply their trades in the upcoming T20 League.

Famous Indian Premier League (IPL) auctioneer Richard Madley will be the auctioneer for this particular auction and the auction is expected to start from 5.30pm (IST).

In this article, we take a look at some of the details of the South Africa T20 League auction:

Main actors of the auction

  1. Odean Smith
  2. Eoin Morgan
  3. Lungi Ngidi
  4. Temba Bavuma
  5. jimmy neesham
  6. Adil Rachid
  7. Janneman Malan
  8. Dean Elgar

Indian players in South Africa T20 League auction

Indian players will not feature in the South Africa T20 League as the supreme body of the Indian Board of Cricket Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) does not issue No Objection Certificates (NOC) to Indian players .

However, Unmukt Chand, who has retired from all forms of Indian domestic cricket and international cricket, will be auctioned at the T20 League auction in South Africa.

CSA T20 League – Pre-Auction Signings

IM Cape Town: Kagiso Rabada, Dewald Brevis, Rashid Khan, Sam Curran, Liam Livingstone

Johannesburg Super Kings: Faf du Plessis (Captain), Moeen Ali, Maheesh Theekshana, Romario Shepherd, Gerald Coetzee

Parl Royals: Jos Buttler, David Miller, Obed McCoy, Corbin Bosch

Capitals of Pretoria: Anrich Nortje, Migael Pretorius

Eastern Cape Sunrisers: Aiden Markram, Ottniel Baartman

Durban Franchise: Quinton de Kock, Jason Holder, Kyle Mayers, Reece Topley, Prenelan Subrayen

When will the SA20 T20 League 2023 Players Auction take place?

On Monday there will be a player auction for the SA20 T20 League in 2023. (September 19).

What time will the SA20 T20 League 2023 Player Auction start?

At 5:30 am IST, the SA20 T20 League 2023 Player Auction will begin.

How to Watch SA20 T20 League 2023 Players Auction Live in India?

The live stream of the SA20 T20 League 2023 Players Auction will be available on the SA20 YouTube channel, JioTV and other Viacom18 platforms, including the VOOT website and mobile app.

Where to watch South Africa T20 League Auction Live Stream in India?

The live broadcast of the South Africa T20 League Auction will be streamed live on the Cricket South Africa (CSA) YouTube channel.

Also Read: SA20 League Auction Live Updates: 316 Players, 14 Countries, Key Players, Indian Players Name

Previous PM Modi's SCC Alumni Card and Ram Temple are online auction items
Next HELOC and Home Equity Loan Rates September 19, 2022 | Expect increases after the Fed meeting